Celebrating 9/17/2012; the one year anniversary of digitaldtour.com

digitaldtour

Today marks the one year anniversary of the debut of my blog, digitaldtour. Never in my wildest dreams could I have imagined the positive feedback and support that I have received during my first year of writing, and sharing my photographic passion for Porsches and all things automotive through my blog. During this past year I have had the opportunity to meet some incredible people who I can now count as friends, and I really appreciate them taking the time to share their automotive stories with me.

I would also like to thank everyone who has subscribed to my blog or has simply taken a moment to read one of my posts or check out the accompanying photos. I hope you will continue to find my blog of interest and worthy of a return visit.

As I stated one year ago, the launch date of my blog was significant in…

Lihat pos aslinya 92 kata lagi

One thought on “Celebrating 9/17/2012; the one year anniversary of digitaldtour.com

Tinggalkan Balasan

